Birthday Week.

This week has seen 2 Birthdays,(one of which was mine so i,m now another year older)a meet up for lunch with one of my lovely friends ,a wonderful surprise visit from a family member who lives in Spain,2 trips to the Dr,s and a couple of  appointments with another friend to get them some legal advice.Oh and a partridge in a pear tree 😀

Today was spent running from shop to shop buying party food and looking for those little paper umberella,s that go in cocktails,my youngest daughter has a Pamper Party tomorrow night so the house will be buzzing while they all have their make-overs done.I,m quite looking forward to it …

Tomorrow will be spent baking food and attempting to make some pretty little cupcakes,fingers crossed hey, i know how i,d like them to look,we shall see.

I,ve been struggling lately to actually write something that is worth reading,but i dare say others have been through this somewhere along the blogging road.I just need to find my niche i suppose.

I,m working on it.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment